Back to School + Gotta Dance Dirty

29 Aug

School has started and it doesn’t really feel like I had a summer! I’m hoping to keep up the posting as time permits, but unfortunately, I can’t make any promises. Thank you for all of your support and I’ll do my best to give you the daily variety of music that you have come to associate WEST LA CNCT with. I recently was brought on as a contributor for Gotta Dance Dirty, so you can check there for some more of my posts. Check out these two tracks that I can’t get enough and head to Gotta Dance Dirty for a dope Pretty Lights tune I posted a few days ago. Enjoy.

David Guetta & Afrojack- Lunar (Original Mix)

Theophilus London- I Stand Alone (Gigamesh Sunlight Remix)

 

SPREAD THE LOVE.SHARE THE WEALTH. WEST LA CNCT™

-Toks!

Leave a Reply

