Breakdown- Hotter Than Hot 2011 Mix

26 Mar

This Los Angeles duo, Breakdown, put out a great mix a few days ago! Full of uplifting songs, as well as some banging electro, this mix is perfect for pre-gaming tonight! Have at it.

Breakdown- Hotter Than Hot 2011 Mix


Track list:

1. Beataucue – Disque Oh (Eumig & Chinon Remix) [Kitsune]
2. Bag Raiders – Sunlight – Armand Van Helden Remix [Modular]
3. Peo De Pitte – Burning Up [U&A Recordings]
4. TAI – Big Bass Drum – Bart B More Remix [One Love]
5. The Subs – The Face Of The Planet (Ado’s Scratch And (Snufff Mix) [Lektroluv]
6. Streamrocker – Give It Up Love (Sidechains Remix) [Destined]
7. Urchins – And Then [San City High]
8. Breakdown – Zwiggy [The Party]
9. Gigi Barocco & Whiskey Pete Damn Girl [Ultra]
10. Will Bailey – The Cannock Skank [Simma]
11. Spencer & Hill – Yeah Yeah Yeah (Bastian Van Shield Remix) [Bazooka Records]
12. LAZRtag – Red vs Blue [Vicious Bitch]
13. Alvaro – Cubata (Breakdown Remix) [Sneakerz Muzik]
14. Reset! – Prepare To Fight [Cheap Thrills]
15. Vandroid – Master & Slave (Yuksek Remix) [Palm SPrings Entertainment]
16. Will Bailey Feat. Persian Wolf – Expander [Simma]
17. Carte Blanche feat. Kid Sister – Do! Do! Do! (Laidback Luke Remix) [Ed Banger]
18. Wolfgang Gartner – Push & Rise [Ultra]
19. The Count & Sinden feat. Bashy – Addicted To You – Lone Remix [Domino]




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: