Daft Punk- Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D

2 Mar

Daft Punk remix album??  Yes, it’s true.  Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D will be released by Walt Disney Records on April 5th.  Scope this track list and consider your mind blown!

The Glitch Mob – Derezze
02. M83 vs. Big Black Delta – Fall
03. The Crystal Method – The Grid/Game Has Changed
04. Teddybears – Adagio for Tron
05. Ki:Theory – The Son of Flynn
06. Paul Oakenfold – C.L.U.
07. Moby – The Son of Flynn
08. Boys Noize – End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)
09. Kaskade – Rinzler
10. Com Truise – Enron Part II
11. Photek – End of Line
12. The Japanese Popstars – Arena
13. Avicii – Derezzed
14. Pretty Lights – Solar Sailor
15 Sander Kleinenberg – Tron Legacy (End Titles)




3 Responses to “Daft Punk- Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D”

  1. Toks March 2, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

    wow, the artists chosen for this r quite ridiculous. i am very intrigued…


  1. TRON: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D – Daft Punk lanza una versión remixada del OST de “Tron: Legacy” « ESTO TE VA A GUSTAR - March 4, 2011

    […] Daft Punk- Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D (westlacnct.com) […]

  2. Bass Beats « - March 7, 2011

    […] their new remix of Daft Punk’s “Derezzed” that is on the Tron remix album, Tron: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D, can’t wait for the […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: