iSquare- Hey Sexy Lady (Afrojack Remix)

20 Jan

I guess Afrojack released this back in November, but for some reason no one got word of it until now. I remember him tweeting about this remix a while back and I was waiting for it to be released. I didn’t realize it was put out with the other remixes from Skrillex, Laidback Luke, and Sultan & Ned Shepard. Oops, my bad… Well, enjoy it now!

iSquare- Hey Sexy Lady (Afrojack Remix)

 

SPREAD THE LOVE.SHARE THE WEALTH. WEST LA CNCT™

-TOKS!

Leave a Reply

