Tommy Trash and Tom Piper- All My Friends

6 Dec

It’s monday- bad. It’s sunny- good. It’s WEST LA CNCT’s 100th post- excellent! It has been almost two months of blogging and there is definitely a lot more to come! I hope you are all staying CNCT’D and of course, spreading the love and sharing the wealth! Don’t forget to “like” our Facebook if you haven’t already! Anyway, Tommy Trash and Tom Piper’s tune, “All My Friends,” is a pretty cool track that I like a lot. It’s solid Electro House with catchy vocals reminiscent of Justice’s “We Are Your Friends”. I hope you all enjoy this tune and I just wanted to thank you for sticking with WEST LA CNCT through thick and thin, you are appreciated!

Tommy Trash and Tom Piper ft. Mr. Wilson- All My Friends

 

SPREAD THE LOVE.SHARE THE WEALTH. WEST LA CNCT™

-TOKS!

Leave a Reply

