Tron: Legacy- Daft Punk

6 Nov

Tomorrow, we are one month away from the December 7th release of the highly anticipated Tron: Legacy soundtrack. I’m sure you would agree that everyone has been itching to hear what these mysterious two robots have in store. I have included one of the better quality versions of the song “Derezzed” from the soundtrack, one of my old favorites, as well as the track list for the soundtrack!

Daft Punk- Derezzed

Daft Punk- Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix)

Tron Legacy Soundtrack Tracklist:
01. Overture 2:28
02. The Grid 1:37
03. The Son of Flynn 1:35
04. Recognizer 2:38
05. Armory 2:03
06. Arena 1:33
07. Rinzler 2:18
08. The Game Has Changed 3:25
09. Outlands 2:42
10. Adagio For Tron 4:11
11. Nocturne 1:42
12. End of Line 2:36
13. Derezzed 1:44
14. Fall 1:23
15. Solar Sailer 2:42
16. Rectifier 2:14
17. Disc Wars 4:11
18. C.L.U. 4:39
19. Arrival 2:00
20. Flynn Lives 3:22
21. Tron Legacy (End Titles) 3:18
22. Finale 4:23



One Response to “Tron: Legacy- Daft Punk”


  1. Daft Punk- Tron Legacy (End Titles) « - November 24, 2010

    […] to “Derezzed,” which I did a post on a couple weeks ago that you can find here, the “Tron Legacy (End Titles)” is probably the closest thing on the soundtrack to […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: